So I’m a blogger now!

I started this page like I do most things in my life, and that was by stumbling into it. I recently wrote a letter to the editor of a magazine, voicing my opinion and offering advice. To my surprise they contacted me back and asked me to write a blog post for them! I did, and they offered to put up a bio page and links to my social media, therefore necessitating that I actually have links for them to post. I had contemplated starting a blog before, and figured now is as good a time as any. I hope to share with you my efforts to make the world a little better through volunteer work, growing food not lawns, riding a bike, and generally trying to be awesome!

Leave a Reply

